School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Robotics
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
6th Grade Wax Museum
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Robotics
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Robotics
-
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
School Spelling Bee
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 26
Lock Down Drill
-
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29